Website Manager

Serving Olathe's Youth Since 1953

Serving Olathe's Youth Since 1953

Important Dates at Olathe Youth Baseball

  
 January 2024     
  01/23/24 - Tuesday - Selection of Golden Glove Teams     
  01/31/24 - Wednesday - Early Discount OYB Registration Fees End     
  February 2024     
  02/16/24 - Thursday - OYB Registration Fees Increase $20.00 - (Early Registration Discount have been extended to Friday Feb. 16)
  02/11/24 - Sunday - KC Chiefs vs San Francisco 49's in the Super Bowl 
     
  02/13/24 - Tuesday - Golden Glove Team Fee $1850.00 due - Rosters      
  02/14/24 - Wednesday - Valentine's Day     
  02/16/24 - Friday - Golden Glove Practice/Conflicts forms due. (OYB Early Registration Discount ends) March 11 Registration Deadline)      
  02/21/24 - Wednesday - February BOD Meeting - 6:30pm - City Hall     
  02/28/24 - Wednesday - Umpire Orientation - 6:30pm - City Hall     
  March 2024     
  03/01/24 - Friday thru 03/31/24 - Golden Glove Practices       
  03/06/24 - Wednesday - Umpire Orientation - 6:30pm - City Hall
  03/11/24 - Monday - OYB Registration Closes
     
  03/16/24 - Saturday - Equipment Check Out - 10:00am - to 11:00am - Public Storage 225 N. Monroe Olathe, 66061 Dock Area in Rear     
  03/18/24 - Monday - March BOD Meeting - 6:30pm - City Hall
  03/20/24 - OYB Manager's Meeting - 6:30pm - City Hall
     
  03/22/24 thru 03/25/24 - Dick's Spots 20% Off Coupon - Olathe Store     
  03/23/24 - Saturday - OYB Coaches Clinic - 9am to 11am - D-Bat KC in Lenexa      
  03/23/24 - Saturday - OYB Night at D-Bats - 6pm to 9am
  03/31/24 - Sunday - Easter

  
   
  
       

     
      

     
      
 
            

Contact

Olathe Youth Baseball
885 S. Parker St. 
Olathe, Kansas 66061

Phone: 913-393-9891
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 OLATHE YOUTH BASEBALL INC.  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In